Help

How to Reach Us

The content in ADVANCE for Respiratory Care and Sleep Medicine includes perspectives from leaders in hospitals and sleep laboratories. We accept contributed pieces with prior editor approval and invite letters to the editor, guest blogs and guest editorials, and more. If you have a solution to a challenge, an interesting case study, or an opinion on a current healthcare-related topic, we want to hear from you. Contact the editorial staff today.

Editorial Staff

Editor

Jonathan Bassett
jbassett@advanceweb.com
484-804-4888

Editorial Staff

Tamer Abouras
tabouras@advanceweb.com

Katherine Bortz
kbortz@advanceweb.com

Dillon Stickle
dstickle@advanceweb.com

Sarah Sutherland
ssutherland@advanceweb.com

Media & Marketing Opportunities

Sales Manager
Rachel Laird
rlaird@advanceweb.com

Website Issues & Questions
webmaster@advanceweb.com










 

ADVANCE for Respiratory Care and Sleep Medicine delivers highly focused news, market intelligence, data and feedback from the field -- providing the necessary tools respiratory therapists, sleep technologists and leaders need to make crucial decisions. View our media kit to find out more information.




View the Latest from ADVANCE

 

Search Jobs

Go
 
 
 
 

Back to Top

© 2017 Merion Matters

660 American Avenue Suite 300, King of Prussia PA 19406

1-484-804-4888